Log in


Forgot password?

×

The board

Chair

 Trond has been a member of EViPRG since the beginning in 1997. He is a nurse as well as a sociologist and currently working as an advisor at Norwegian Resource Center for Community Mental Health. He also holds a position at the Norwegian Network for Research on coercion in mental health (Tvangsforsk).

Trond Hatling,  
trond.hatling@napha.no

Board members

Dr. Philos Roger Almvik, senior researcher at the Bröset Centre for Research and Education in Forensic Psychiatry, St. Olav's University Hospital and associate professor, Dept. of Mental Health, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway
roger.almvik@ntnu.no


Joy Duxbury, Professor of Mental Health at Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
j.duxbury@mmu.ac.uk


Frans Fluttert, Phd is senior researcher at FPC Dr. S. Van Mesdag (NL), Ass. Professor at ‘Molde University College’ (NO) and Research Supervisor at the ‘Research Centre for Forensic Psychiatry and Education’ [SIFER] of Oslo-University Hospital (Norway)
faj.fluttert@hccnet.nl


Prof. Dr. Sabine Hahn, Head of Nursing Discipline, Bern University of Applied Sciences, Health Division 
sabine.hahn@bfh.ch


Mr Jim Maguire, MSc, FFRCSI, BaPublic Admin, RPN, RGN, Lecturer in Mental Health and research, Dept of Nursing and Health Science, Athlone Institute of Technology, Athlone, Ireland
jmaguire@ait.ie


 Richard Whittington, Professor, Bröset Centre for Research and Education in Forensic Psychiatry, St. Olav's University Hospital and Dept. of Mental Health, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway. Richard.whittington@ntnu.no